The Town of Trade Lake

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Resources Election

April 7, 2009

Election Results for the Town of Trade Lake

State Superintendant of Public Instruction
        Rose Fernandez - 69
        Tony Evers -           75

Justice of the Supreme Court
       Randy R. Koschnick - 65
       Shirley S. Abrahamson - 83

Court of Appeals Judge Dist. 3
       Michael W. Hoover - 114 

Circuit Court Judge
       Paul W. Baxter - 41
       Kenneth L. Kutz - 118

Frederic School Board
      Shari Matz - 64
      Troy Engen - 57

Grantsburg School Board
      Patty Bonneville - 32
      Jason R. Jensen - 20
      Christine Erickson -...

Feel free to Email us, or see other contact information.

Pay Online

This link goes to an external page:

Trade Lake Tax Payment

For assistance, call 888-891-6064; select option 2.

town hall
Trade Lake Town Hall, built in 1890, is the oldest active town hall in Wisconsin.