The Town of Trade Lake

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Resources Election April 7, 2009

April 7, 2009


Election Results for the Town of Trade Lake

State Superintendant of Public Instruction
        Rose Fernandez - 69
        Tony Evers -           75

Justice of the Supreme Court
       Randy R. Koschnick - 65
       Shirley S. Abrahamson - 83

Court of Appeals Judge Dist. 3
       Michael W. Hoover - 114

Circuit Court Judge
       Paul W. Baxter - 41
       Kenneth L. Kutz - 118

Frederic School Board
      Shari Matz - 64
      Troy Engen - 57

Grantsburg School Board
      Patty Bonneville - 32
      Jason R. Jensen - 20
      Christine Erickson - 54
      Jason Burkman - 51

Trade Lake Town Board
      James Melin - 139
      Jeff Lade - 139
      Roger Hinrichs - 139
      Patsy Tucker - 147


Spring Election saw 163 of the 601 registered voters voting.  This is a 27% voter turnout.  WI Dept. of Administration estimated that there are 776 residents of voting age in Trade Lake.  This equates to a voter turnout of 21% of all elibigle voters in the Town of Trade Lake..

There are no more scheduled elections for 2009.
For information on where to register and also where to vote please check out the FAQ page.

Feel free to Email us, or see other contact information.

Pay Online

This link goes to an external page:

Trade Lake Tax Payment

For assistance, call 888-891-6064; select option 2.

town hall
Trade Lake Town Hall, built in 1890, is the oldest active town hall in Wisconsin.